Board Members, Staff & Volunteers

Here at Recycle Livingston, our volunteers and staff are working hard to make recycling convenient for you. We appreciate your effort to reduce the waste stream of Livingston County by recycling with us. Through your efforts, over 400 tons of material have been diverted from landfills every year and processed through our facility.

We at Recycle Livingston welcome your comments, questions, and suggestions. Feel free to contact us or attend one of our meetings.

2018 – 2019 Current Board Members

John Boris, President

Steve Koblylarz - Vice President

Michael Pheney, Secretary

Richard Farr, Treasurer

Philip Smith, Member-at-Large

Mary Hunt, Member-at-Large

Frank Melick, Member-at-Large

Steven Cribley, Member-at-Large

Regular Staff and Volunteers

Julie Cribley, Executive Director

Deb Stempien, Office Assistant

Bruce Dunlop, Site Manager

Maribeth Campbell, Site Manager

Jim Tomalia, Site Manager

Bonnie White, Site Manager

Steven Cribley, Site Manager

Margaret Launinger, Site Greeter